Saturday, April 12, 2014

Official tracklist for TFiOS movie soundtrack revealed!

Embedded image permalinkOFFICIAL TFIOS TRACKLIST:
1. All Of The Stars (Ed Sheeran) end credit song
2. Simple As This (Jake Bugg)
3. Let Me In (Grouplove)
4. Best Shot (Birdy and Jaymes Young)
5. All I Want (Kodaline)
6. Long Way Down (Tom Odell)
7. Boom Clap (Charli XCX)
8. Oblivion (Indians)
9. Strange Things Will Happen (The Radio Dept.)
10. Bomfallarella (Afasi & Filthy)
11. Without Words (Ray LaMontagne)
12. Not About Angels (Birdy)
13. No One Ever Loved (Lykke Li)
14. Wait (M83)
15. While I'm Alive (STRFKR)
16. *bonus track: Tee Shirt (Birdy)

What do you guys think about the official tracklist? I'm super excited. I think it'll be awesome.

[puts on fangirl gear and prepares for the feels of the movie and soundtrack]

(PS you can listen to my TFiOS fan mix below ((if you want)) ((I'll love you forever if you do)))



  1. *flails* I so can't wait to get this soundtrack! It will be epic. :)

  2. I am really happy with the soundtrack. Especially with Ed Sheeran, Birdy and Tom Odell. They are all brilliant song writers! :) xxx

    My most recents... :)

  3. Jaden (Booklol16)April 13, 2014 at 8:33 AM

    What OMG Ed Sheeran is gonig to be on tifos soundtrack think hosting a TIFOS loved book need read it again .

  4. The soundtrack sounds SOOO good! Definitely very very very excited for it and the MOVIE. LDJSALFJLSDJFLADSJFLJDASLFJ. Okay, I'm off to listen to your playlist! ;)


Comments make our day :)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...